Showing posts with label OVEEBEATZ. Show all posts
Showing posts with label OVEEBEATZ. Show all posts

Sunday, 3 July 2016

Saturday, 11 June 2016

FREE BEAT: OVEEBEATZ - SAI BABA (@OVEEBEATZ)


Here's another freebeat  from one of the best music producers from south-south 'Oveebeatz' it is fresh out the box and its got the vibes to make artists spit uncontrollable line on it

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

FREE BEAT: Oveebeatz - Simple Yes or No ( With Hook) @oveebeatz


Here's another freebeat with some afro and rap feelings from one of the best music producers from south-south 'Oveebeatz'

Friday, 4 March 2016

MUSIC: OVEEBEATZ - COLORFUL (FREEBEAT + SAMPLE) | @OVEEBEATZ



Its fresh, its dope and ever-blazing as Oveebeatz Kit starts the 1st quater of the year with a freebeat and a

Thursday, 31 December 2015

MUSIC: KAY-S - BANGING (Prod By Oveeebeatz) | @KAY_S_ANYABIA


its been an amazing 2015 as far as good music goes for KAY-S, consistently dropping back to back classics like,"MY DAY" "KUSH" "CHAIRMOO" just to mention a few. 

MUSIC: Yumi Kelib - Happy Day | @itz_yumikelib


After a year of silence, Kla'c'fyd Starz Empire front man 'Yumi Kelib' drops this infectious single titled

Monday, 14 December 2015

Thursday, 1 October 2015

INSTRUMENTAL: Oveebeatz - 55 [freebeat]

Oveebeatz Celebrates yet another great year added to our History as Nigerians by dropping a free

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Friday, 22 May 2015

MUSIC: EL - JEJE (Prod. by @Oveebeatz)


Kla'C'Fyd Stars Ent's Artiste E.L officially debuts online as he drops an energetic tune that would keep you busy

Thursday, 7 May 2015

MUSIC: Dj Momoney Ft Kay-S (@Kay_S_Anyabia) - My Day [Prod. by @Oveebeatz]




 After 4 months Kay-S & Dj Momoney return with a freestyle before his 1st official single of the year drops, Dedicated to all his fans. who celebrated birthdays in the month of April/May, also to celebrate the partnership